Polish Bra Junkie- The Beginning

Hi All!

                                   Nostalgia WM ready

I thought I might go a little more into my Polish Bra background for you. I am one of the newer converts of our group. I was so tired of being disappointed trying to shop for bras that fit properly in normal stores. Even if I found something that was close to my size, it was so unattractive, and did not appeal to me in the slightest. There were some that could have worked, and they were pretty, and lacy, and very expensive. I knew that there had to be better options out there somewhere for me!

I had heard about a social group in a  forum that I belonged to, of women that were buying the most gorgeous bras, that fit like a dream, and these beauties came from Poland. I immediately thought that there was no way I was going to order bras from a country where I did not speak the language, had no clue how to figure out my size, and what happens if it doesn’t fit? Then what? Ship it all the way back to Poland and wait for a proper sized bra? Nope. That was not for me. I am not a patient person. I like instant gratification. If I pay for something, I want it in my hands, right now. Please and thank you!

My bra shopping adventures proved to be a complete waste of my time. I had already measured myself, and knew what I was looking for size wise. I googled that size, and didn’t like what popped up at all. Those horrible things couldn’t be my only options? More on my pre-Polish bra shopping adventures in another post 😉

I went back to the social group and started asking questions: how does this work? How do you determine your size? What do all of the different letters mean? What styles are for what purpose, breast shape, desired look? And finally, how do I order these beauties and from where?

The ladies in the social group were beyond helpful, knowledgeable, and sweet. (They eventually became my fellow bloggers ;)) They helped to answer all of my questions, gave me some suggested sizes to try based on the measurements that I gave them, and that my friends, is when it was a wrap. I placed an order with Ewa Michalak for the SM  Wróżka  and S Szykuś, and an order with Comexim for the Snow and Ingrid Plunges, in two different sizes to narrow it down. Once the orders arrived, I could not believe how well made they were. The fabrics and laces were nothing short of luxurious. While none of them were a “perfect fit”, they gave me enough to know which direction to go with each brand.

Geisha WM           Neonek

I placed my first Polish bra orders at the end of May, 2015. As of today, September 1, 2015, I currently have 29 Polish bras in my collection. These are the bras that are a proper fit, and are in my regular rotation. I have had some heartbreaking disappointments as well, but they are far less than my successes. I am currently waiting for my first Anna Pardal order, which literally has me nervous and giddy at the same time. I am so excited to have another Polish brand to be addicted to 🙂

 

I don’t feel the same about ordering my bras and having to wait for them to arrive. I know that they are being made for me, and once they come home to me, will most likely be pure perfection 🙂 While I am waiting for them, I am plotting my next purchase. My fellow bloggers and I look forward to “Bra Day”. At least one of us is getting a package that day, and we love it.

The designers of Polish lingerie have a distinct style across the board, offering many options within each brand, making them all valuable to me for different reasons. I am not willing to give any of them up. I want more of them. I want to try more brands and see what else is out there in this new wonderful world for me 🙂

I am a Polish Bra Junkie, and I am proud of it. I cannot imagine my life without them. I am pushing my addiction… I mean help, enthusiasm and advice on my friends, family, pretty much anyone who will listen to me talk about them.

Malibu              Emanuelle

Until next time 🙂

~Tanzilove

2 thoughts on “Polish Bra Junkie- The Beginning

    • Hi Jana 🙂 send us your measurements. Your tight under bust, snug but comfy under bust, over bust standing and leaning, and the perimeter of each breast. That would be the depth , and is from the inside , cleavage , over the fullest part of the bust, to where your breast tissue ends at your side/armpit area. You can email them to any of us, and we will get you sorted out. 🙂 our email addresses are in the About Me section of our blog. Baby, Yoomee, Gogo, jelzzz and Ms.Dizz are the greatest at determining your best potential fit. 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment